play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mexx Car Sales

At Mexx Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mexx Car Sales

Mexx Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward garage

    By Sam R on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service straight forward purchase. Minor fault with vehicle been fixed without hesitation no questions asked


  • 5

    GOOD LOCAL COMPANY.

    By Mrs M on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought car for our son. Good value. Full year m.o.t. Knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tony S on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the car and professional service from the staff they were very helpfull and went that extra mile to make sure i was happy. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car to give them a call


  • 5

    Super cars and super service

    By Mrs R on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and excellent second hand German cars.Would dea; with Mexx again in future.


  • 5

    dealership review

    By Rebecca S on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    helpful and friendly dealer, very happy with the car


  • 5

    Good all round.

    By Dale S on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT from here. Great little car and great service would definitely go back.


  • 5

    My brand new old VW Polo..

    By Nicholas R on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a 2nd hand VW Polo from Paul, the car is great, exactly what I was after. I had it checked afterwards by a VW specialist garage and it got the thumbs up. Paul and his partner were great, didn't put any pressure on me at all, and they didn't big up the car too much- were very down to earth about it all, which was nice. They let me make up my own mind. I would certainly buy from them again.. All good! Nick


  • 5

    First class service

    By Joe B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Acquired a Mercedes cls back in April, traded my old car in Paul made the whole process easy and straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alex J on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service from the beginning to the end, very happy with my car. Would definitely buy through Paul again.


  • 5

    Buying a car the way it should be.

    By Martin P on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from this dealer, couldn't have been more helpful, they search out low mileage full service prestige cars and give the trade a good name.


‹ Prev Next ›