play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mexx Car Sales

At Mexx Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mexx Car Sales

Mexx Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very recommend

    By Chris W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    5*, helpfull and friendly staff. Big thanks delivering too.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Kerry R on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We’ve been looking for our perfect car for awhile, this is where we found it! Me and my partner couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Lovely relaxed atmosphere without being pressured and made the whole transaction easy. 5*


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Paul S on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff looked after us as if we mattered which is different to other places we went to. kept us informed all through the buying process car was ready to pick up at our convenience all in all a very good service.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service

    By Stephen S on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice quality car and helpful, friendly staff. I would certainly deal with them again.


  • 5

    Very Recommended

    By Rachel T on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice chaps, made everything simple and straight forward. 5/5 thanks.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By John R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, car was clean and well presented.


  • 5

    Wouldn't buy here again

    By Roy B on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Get the car checked before buying or like me you could be facing a rather large garage repair bill.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By David M on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul & Steve give the trade a good name, I'm over the moon with my car. Thanks so much guys. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard G on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these two guys, knowledgeable about their cars. An alround pleasant experience. Highly recommend, thanks once again


  • 5

    First class service!

    By David H on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I must say what a pleasure to deal with Paul Mexx Ltd. Nothing was too much trouble, smooth transaction and stress free! Highly recommended!